LogoLake Erie LoopLogo

Home Ride Info Camping Gallery Contact Us Frequently Asked Questions Race_Results

Race Results

ACBC Donate

Yahoo Groups

Facebook Page


Northern Ohio Firefighters

2017 Ride will be June 9th -June 11th and will be starting at Clare-Mar Lakes Campground

2010 LakeErieLoop Race Results

Class Type Time to Complete LEL Bike Type
2010 Grand Champion
1. Bob Freedman 09:34 2009 Aprilla RS125 (Class II)
Class I    
1. Larry Ward aka "Wardie" 24:03 2009 Tomos Streetmate Moped 49cc
2. Allan Robertson 14:43 1980 Honda CT110
3. Tom Wheeler 15:45 1970 Kawasaki G-3SS
Class II    
Class III    

| Ride Info | Camping | Donate | Gallery | Contact Us
Questions? Email the Webmaster!
Copyright© 2014 Lake Erie Loop