LogoLake Erie LoopLogo

Home Ride Info Camping Gallery Contact Us Frequently Asked Questions Race_Results

Race Results

ACBC Donate

Yahoo Groups

Facebook Page


Northern Ohio Firefighters

2017 Ride will be June 9th -June 11th and will be starting at Clare-Mar Lakes Campground

2009 LakeErieLoop Race Results

Class Type Time to Complete LEL
First Place Overall
1. Dave Rittner 11:16
Class I  
1. Bruce Gordon 14:35
2. Allen Robertson 17:29
3. Konrad Hittner 25:54
4. Bill Murar DNF
5. Tom Wheeler DNS
Class II  
1. Vern Ebert 12:58
2. Arnold Wolfe 14:26
3. Ivo Zivkov 16:34
4. Joe Frankovich DNF
Class III  
1. Eric Nechtol 12:11
2. Nate Janoviak 13:35
3. Tim Gron 15:46
4. Markus Koelbl DNF
5. Kevin Nixon DNF
There were also 5 touring class riders who looped. Although Joe Frankovich didn't finish on his Class II bike, he returned and completed the ride on a touring bike. Way to go Joe!

| Ride Info | Camping | Donate | Gallery | Contact Us
Questions? Email the Webmaster!
Copyright© 2014 Lake Erie Loop